Atlanta WGA

2018 Chapter Partners



Gold Partner

  Robyn Nordin Stowell
Club Attorney

rstowell@shermanhoward.com
     
  Shamrock Foods
www.shamrockfoods.com

Chapter Contact: Jay Larsen
jay_larsen@shamrockfoods.com
     
  Textron Golf
www.textron.com

Chapter Contact: Peter Restino
prestino@textron.com
     
  Sysco Food Services
www.sysco.com

Chapter Contact: Jim Rinsem
rinsem.jim@az.sysco.com


Silver Partners


  International Club Suppliers
www.intlclubsuppliers.com

Chapter Contact: David Hamilton 
dhamilton@intlclubsuppliers.com
     
    VGM
www.vgmclub.com

Chapter contact: Troy Hoffman
Troy.Hoffman@vgm.com
   
    Talent +
www.talentplus.com

Chapter contact: Jason Chambers
jchambers@talentplus.com


Bronze Partners

  Club Car
www.clubcar.com

Chapter Contact: Dave Nelson
dave_nelson@clubcar.com
     
  Jonas Software
www.jonasclub.com

Chapter Contact: Don La Pierre
Don.lapierre@jonasclub.com
     
  USI
Wick Pilcher Insurance

Chapter Contact: Wick Pilcher
wick.pilcher@usi.biz  

 
    All Risks
allrisks.com
Property and Casualty Insurance

Chapter Contact: Bryan Meyer
BMEYER@allrisks.com
   
    EA Photography
http://www.eaclubs.com/

Chapter Contact: David Golumbic
david@eaclubs.com
     

  WESPAC Construction Inc.
www.wespacaz.com

Contact: Jeff Elkins
jelkins@wespacaz.com
     
    Golf Insurance Solutions
http://gpins.com/

Contact: Greg Twiggs, PGA
gtwiggs@gpins.com
     

  CapExGolf
www.capexgolf.com

Contact: Buddy Hughs
Buddy.Hughes@CapExGolf.com
     
    Marathon Fitness / Precor Fitness Equipment
Marathon Fitness: www.marathon.com
Precor Fitness Equipment: www.precor.com

Marathon Fitness Chapter Contact: Suzanne Nadel
Suzanne@MARATHONFITNESS.COM

Precor Fitness Equipment Chapter Contact: Stephen Alvezi
Stephen.alvezi@precor.com
     
    JANUS et Cie
www.janusetcie.com/hospitality/
Design Driven Furnishings for Clubs

Contact: Trisha Cult
480-267-8010
Trishaculp@janusetcie.com