Atlanta WGA

2017 Chapter Partners



Gold Partner

  Robyn Nordin Stowell
Club Attorney

rstowell@shermanhoward.com
     
  Shamrock Foods
www.shamrockfoods.com

Chapter Contact: Jay Larsen
jay_larsen@shamrockfoods.com
     
  Textron Golf
www.textron.com

Chapter Contact: Peter Restino
prestino@textron.com
     
  Sysco Food Services
www.sysco.com

Chapter Contact: Jim Rinsem
rinsem.jim@az.sysco.com

Silver Partners


  International Club Suppliers
www.intlclubsuppliers.com

Chapter Contact: David Hamilton 
dhamilton@intlclubsuppliers.com
     
     
    VGM
www.vgmclub.com

Chapter contact: Troy Hoffman
Troy.Hoffman@vgm.com
   
    Talent +
www.talentplus.com

Chapter contact: Haley Schepers
hschepers@talentplus.com

Bronze Partners

  Club Car
www.clubcar.com

Chapter Contact: Dave Nelson
dave_nelson@clubcar.com

   

  Golf Insurance Services
EPIC

Chapter Contact: Greg Twiggs
greg.twiggs@leavitt.com
     
  Jonas Software
www.jonasclub.com

Chapter Contact: Don La Pierre
Don.lapierre@jonasclub.com
     
  Simpson Norton
www.simpsonnorton.com

Chapter Contact: Tom Knecht
tom.knecht@simpsonnorton.com
     
  USI
Wick Pilcher Insurance

Chapter Contact: Wick Pilcher
wick.pilcher@usi.biz  

 
    All Risks
allrisks.com
Property and Casualty Insurance

Chapter Contact: Bryan Meyer
BMEYER@allrisks.com
     
    EA Photography
http://www.eaclubs.com/

Chapter Contact: David Golumbic
david@eaclubs.com
     

  WESPAC Construction Inc.
www.wespacaz.com

Contact: Jeff Elkins
jelkins@wespacaz.com
     
    GSI Executive Search
www.gsiexecutivesearch.com/

Contact: Eric Gregory, CCM
eric@blueprintclubs.com